Your Testimony is Truth

What a wonderful post. Your testimony IS truth. Thank you for sharing.

iwanttobelieveingod

Rev 19:10

For the testimony of Jesus is the spirit of prophecy. –Rev 19:10

With having a blog about Christianity and spirituality geared towards seekers I of course every now and then have a reader with atheistic views. I completely welcome them and I try to get a better understanding from them at where they’re coming from. I’ve often asked God how I should reply to their arguments against His existence and I often would not hear much back from God about it. I would read all the books like The Case For Christ and books that give you theological and Christian philosophy answers to the “tough questions”; but no matter how many books I read I still couldn’t give them a good answer to their points. And what I realized is that they often had the same exact arguments and tough questions that I used to affirm my agnostic/borderline atheist views…

View original post 1,512 more words

Leave a Reply

