Not Enough Time

I’ve been watching a lot of end time prophecy shows lately. Everyone seems to have their own take on God‘s timeline of events. Some I agree with…others I don’t. Either way, the one thing I think we all can believe in is that Jesus is our savior.

I am not ashamed to say that Jesus is my savior…my messiah…my advocate to our Heavenly Father. I am not afraid to say Jesus is the ONLY way to Heaven! There is no other way!

There is not enough time left to sugarcoat things. There is not enough time left to agree to disagree. Jesus is the only way! If you don’t have Jesus…then all you have are things that will fade away.

This was weighing heavily on me this morning. I pray that if this message touches you that you will get to know Jesus on a personal level. He is all you need. He will teach you right from wrong. Surrender your life to Him and be filled with the Holy Spirit.

Time is passing so quickly! Throw down your idols and false Gods. They will lead you to death. Jesus will lead you to life everlasting.

Search for Him today!

6 thoughts on “Not Enough Time

  1. Pingback: The Wheel « Emmanuel

  2. Pingback: A prayer for Boston by Christ’s Kingdom Remnant Representative | Prayer Works Cafe

  3. “Everyone has their own take of God’s timeline.” True. Yet in 2 Tim 4:8 the reward is not to those who know the timeline but to those who love His appearing. Keep eagerly expecting and loving Him.

    Like

Leave a Reply

