A Day In The Life

Good Morning Tuesday!!  Is it a gorgeous day or what?!  I walked out of the house this morning on my way to work.  The sky was just beginning to glow and I could hear the song birds of spring singing.  The air was still a little crisp and I was just blessed beyond measure as I took in all of God‘s creation on my way to the Jeep.

My day is filled with routine work and assignments.   Tuesday is always a “run” day at work and I can’t imagine a more beautiful day to get out of the office!  Only one thing would make it perfect!!  Looking up and seeing my Jesus break through that blue sky, calling out my name and saying “Come up hither”.  *sigh*

I believe we are so close to His return.  I’m not going  to get into everything right now…but, I see prophecy fulfilling on a daily basis!!  The Pope stepping down?!  In my humble opinion we are about to see the False Prophet replace him.  Who is the False Prophet you ask?  Just the man who is going to usher in the Anti-Christ.

Now, I know that there have been tons of false prophets and antichrist before….but, I’m telling ya!!  We are in the final moments!!  Have you heard about the Blood Moons?  I know it sounds cryptic but really it is just referring to the look of the  moon during an eclipse.  These are important things to know.

Genesis 1:14

And God said, Let there be lights in the firmament of the heaven to divide the day from the night; and let them be for signs, and for seasons, and for days, and years:
It may sound crazy and I really would love to hear what you think about this if you know what I’m referencing.  Regardless, let’s be ready and watching.  I get so excited thinking about Jesus coming back.  I feel like a little kid on Christmas Eve!!
I know I’ve been rambling and jumping all over the place…I hope you’re still with me!!  I pray that you all have a blessed day.  Keep an eye on the sky…
love and prayers!~
Leave a Reply

